Luna - Téléphone 4G Lumineux avec Dos Transparent
Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Unihertz
Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Unihertz
Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Unihertz
Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Unihertz

Luna - Téléphone 4G Lumineux avec Dos Transparent

Prix de vente$299.99 USD Prix normal$329.99 USD
Economisez $30.00
Couleur:Blanc
Région:Les États-Unis
Quantité:

* Unihertz Luna phone will start shipping in April.

Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie Toutes les caractéristiques

Redéfinir une expérience immersive de lumière et de son sur un téléphone moderne

Comme tous les produits Unihertz, le Luna se distingue de tous les téléphones génériques du marché. Mais contrairement à toutes nos séries de produits antérieures, Luna est un modèle entièrement nouveau inspiré de l'ancienne philosophie orientale du ciel rond. Le design géométrique simple de Luna offre une expérience immersive de la lumière et du son sur les smartphones modernes. Laissez Luna illuminer votre vie !

Unihertz Luna - La redéfinition d'une expérience immersive de la lumière et du son sur un téléphone moderne

Design industriel transparent au dos, avec des lumières LED colorées

Tout en étant protégé par un boîtier en métal haut de gamme plaqué de couleurs, le Luna arbore un élégant dos transparent et des bandes lumineuses colorées. À travers la plaque arrière en verre Panda King, les teintes rouge, verte, bleue, jaune, cyan ou magenta offrent un moyen de former la lumière éthérée que vous souhaitez et d'exprimer votre individualité.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Design arrière transparent

Notifications LED géométriques

La conception géométrique sert d'illustration de l'innovation en matière d'éclairage pour les smartphones. Vous pouvez personnaliser la couleur du motif lumineux lors des appels entrants, de nouvelles notifications et d'autres scénarios pour laisser Luna briller à votre rythme.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Boucle de lumière respiratoire

Expérience immersive de la lumière et du son

La bande en boucle magique de Luna permet même un changement dynamique de la couleur de la lumière en fonction du mouvement de la vidéo et de la musique pour vous offrir un mélange immersif d'expérience visuelle et auditive à un niveau plus profond.

Un appareil photo à triple objectif de 108 mégapixels pour un MEGA Moment 

Alors qu'un appareil photo à objectif unique s'appuie sur le logiciel pour créer une image décente, le Luna en fait plus avec son appareil photo équipé de trois objectifs différents. Vous pouvez prendre des photos en très haute résolution avec l'appareil photo principal de 108 Mpx. La caméra de vision nocturne de 20 Mpx offre une excellente qualité d'image dans les environnements à faible luminosité et l'objectif macro de 2 Mpx vous permet de prendre des photos en gros plan de petits objets. Allez capturer votre moment MEGA avec l'étonnant appareil photo à triple objectif de Luna.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Appareil photo à triple objectif de 108 mégapixels pour un MEGA moment.

8 Go de RAM + 256 Go de stockage ROM

Avec 8 Go de RAM et une mémoire ROM de 256 Go, le Luna offre une expérience utilisateur nettement améliorée. La grande RAM permet un fonctionnement multitâche plus fluide, permettant de basculer rapidement et sans décalage entre diverses applications en arrière-plan. En outre, vous pouvez conserver une grande quantité de données, telles que des photos de haute qualité, des vidéos, des documents, de la musique ou d'autres fichiers personnels sur le stockage local du Luna sans vous soucier des problèmes de sécurité des données dans le cloud.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - 8 Go de RAM + 256 Go de stockage ROM

Écran complet de 6,81 pouces

Un écran complet plus grand de 6,81 pouces avec une résolution de 2340 × 1080 pixels améliore l'effet visuel et multimédia global du téléphone, offrant une expérience visuelle plus immersive lors des jeux, de la navigation, du visionnage de vidéos et de l'utilisation d'application.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Écran complet de 6,81 pouces

Batterie de 5000 mAh pour toute la journée

La batterie de 5000 mAh du Luna conserve une densité énergétique élevée tout en étant pilotée par un processeur MT6789 Octa-Core à faible consommation d'énergie. Cela peut offrir une plus grande commodité et une plus grande tranquillité d'esprit, notamment en voyage ou dans des situations où vous n'avez pas accès à un chargeur. Avec le Luna, vous pouvez vous attendre à passer une journée entière entre deux charges.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Batterie de 5000mAh

* Les tests de batterie sont effectués par Unihertz Tech Lab.
* Toutes les déclarations relatives à la batterie dépendent du réseau cellulaire, de l'emplacement, de la force du signal, de la configuration des fonctions, de l'utilisation et de nombreux autres facteurs ; les résultats réels peuvent varier.

Télécommande IR multifonctionnelle

Luna vous permet d'utiliser votre téléphone comme une télécommande pour une large gamme d'appareils ménagers, tels que les téléviseurs et les climatiseurs, ce qui rend l'exécution de ces actions plus pratique et plus efficace. Luna sera un assistant dédié pour vous permettre de construire un système de télécommande domestique en main.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie Toutes les caractéristiques - Télécommande infrarouge

Design classique pour casque d’écoute de 3,5 mm

Les écouteurs câblés sont toujours préférables aux appareils Bluetooth sans fil. Pour les rétro audiophiles, Luna conserve une prise casque classique de 3,5 mm compatible avec les écouteurs filaires pour offrir une meilleure qualité audio.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Design classique pour casque d’écoute de 3,5 mm

Android 12 OS

Propulsé par le dernier Android 12 OS, le Luna offre un moyen sûr et pratique de sécuriser vos données grâce à son capteur biométrique d'empreintes digitales et sa fonction de reconnaissance faciale, vous offrant ainsi l'expérience la plus personnelle, sûre et sans effort.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Android 12 OS

Boîte à outils virtuelle

La boîte à outils virtuelle de Luna est une collection d'outils intégrés comprenant une boussole, une loupe, un podomètre, un rapporteur, un compteur de vitesse, etc. Vous pouvez accéder à ces outils virtuels pratiques à partir de l'appareil téléphonique Luna sans avoir à transporter des équivalents physiques.

Unihertz Luna - Embrasser la lumière dans la vie - Boîte à outils virtuelle

Media Endorsement

Unihertz Luna Media Endorsement

Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz
Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone - Unihertz

Luna - Transparent Back Designed Light-Emitting 4G Phone

Sale price$249.99 USD Regular price$329.99 USD
Save $80.00
Color:White
Region:US
Quantity:

Certified by

Telecom Compatibility

How do I know if the phone can work with my SIM card in my country?

1. You can click the links below to see other users' feedback:

2. You can find the phone's supported bands in product specifications and check if those meet your sim-card carrier's requirements or contact your carrier.

* Due to different carrier's policy regarding unlocked phones, LTE wireless service may not be available even if your carrier supports listed bands. When this happens, please contact your carrier for more details.

Is Unihertz smartphone compatible with major US carriers?

For AT&T users:

AT&T released a whitelist of smartphone brands that will continue to work on their network after February 2022. Unfortunately, Unihertz products are not among them.

If you are using Unihertz smartphones (Except Jelly 2) on the AT&T network, it may not work normally. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, though this has resulted from the carrier's policy change.

Unihertz Jelly 2: Authorized to Operate on AT&T’s and Cricket’s network! (Last Updated: November 16, 2023)

For Verizon users:

Our phone can work fine in Verizon network. However, as it is not certified by Verizon, you cannot activate your new SIM card with it. Please activate the new SIM card with another Verizon certified device and then use it in your Unihertz phone.

For T-Mobile users:

You can use the SIM card on Unihertz smartphones.

Unihertz Smartphones Telecom Compatibility Feedback Form

If you find other carriers that work for the specific country/region/city but are not listed here, please kindly let us know via the Google form below. Your participation makes Unihertz better and means a lot to us and to the future users of Unihertz!

Product Design Update

We are excited to announce the release of our latest mobile phone product, which features some new technological updates.

1. Luna’s previous light strip material is replaced with new material that better matches the color of the back panel to provide a better visual appeal.

2. The non-luminous adhesive strip around the back panel on the white version of Luna is now made of semitransparent materials which allows the light to pass through and refract around the phone, creating an enhanced immersive light emitting effect, making Luna even more stylish and unique.
* Please note that the black version of Luna does not have this feature.

Luna Product Design Update

Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life All Features

Redefining an Immersive Light & Sound Experience on a Modern Phone

Like all Unihertz products, Luna stands apart from every generic phone on the market. But unlike any of our prior product series, Luna is a completely new phone model inspired by the ancient oriental philosophy of round sky. Luna's straightforward geometric design brings an immersive experience of light & sound on modern smartphones. Let Luna illuminate your life!

Unihertz Luna - Redefining An Immersive Light & Sound Experience on a Modern Phone

Industrial Transparent Back Design Featuring Colorful LED Lights

With the protection of the color-plated premium metal body, Luna sports a stylish transparent back and the colorful strip LED lights. Seeing through the Panda King glass backplate, the glowing red, green, blue, yellow, cyan, or magenta hues offer a means to form the ethereal light you desire and express your individuality.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Transparent Back Design

Geometric LED Notifications

The geometric design serves as an illustration of lighting innovation for smartphones. You can customize the color of the light pattern upon the incoming calls, new notifications and more scenarios to let Luna shine with your rhythm.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Loop Breathing Light

Immersive Light & Sound Experience

Luna's magic loop stripe even achieves a dynamic change of light color according to the video motion & music to bring you an immersive blend of visual and auditory experience at a deeper level.

Unihertz Luna - Immersive Light & Sound Experience Demo

108-Megapixel Triple-Lens Camera for MEGA Moment

While a single lens camera relies on the software for creating a decent image, Luna does more with its equipped camera of three diverse lenses. You may snap ultra-high resolution photos with the 108MP main camera. The 20MP night vision camera provides excellent image quality in low light environments and the 2MP macro lens lets you get close-up shots of small objects. Go capture your MEGA moment with Luna's stunning triple-lens camera.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - 108-Megapixel Triple-Lens Camera for MEGA Moment

8GB RAM + 256GB ROM Storage

With 8GB RAM and massive ROM storage of 256GB, Luna provides a noticeably improved user experience. The large RAM enables smoother multitasking, allowing for quick lag-free switching between various background applications. Additionally, you could keep a vast amount of data, such as high-quality photos, videos, documents, music or other personal files on Luna's local storage without concerns about cloud data security issues.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - 8GB RAM + 256GB ROM Storage

6.81 Inches Full-Screen Display

A larger full-screen display of 6.81 inches with a resolution of 2340 × 1080 pixels enhances the phone's overall viewing and multimedia effect, providing a more immersive visual experience while gaming, browsing, watching videos, and using apps.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - 6.81 Inches Full-Screen Display

5000mAh All-Day Life Battery

Luna's 5000mAh battery retains a high energy density while also being driven by a Helio G99 Octa-Core processor with lower power consumption. This can provide greater convenience and peace of mind, especially when traveling or in situations where you may not have access to a charger. You can expect to go all day between charges with Luna.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - 5000mAh Battery

* Battery tests are conducted by Unihertz Tech Lab
* All battery claims depend on the cellular network, location, signal strength, feature configuration, usage, and many other factors; actual results will vary.

Multi-Functional IR Remote Control

Luna allows you to use your phone as a remote control for a wide range of household appliances, such as televisions and air conditioners, making it more convenient and efficient to perform these actions. Luna will be a dedicated assistant for you to build a house remote control system in hand.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life All Features - Infrared Remote Control

Classic 3.5mm Headphone Jack Design

Always preferable to wireless Bluetooth devices are wired earbuds. For the retro audiophiles, Luna keeps a classic 3.5mm headphone jack compatible with wired headphones to offer a better audio quality experience.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Classic 3.5mm Headphone Jack Design

Android 12 OS

Powered by the latest Android 12 OS, Luna provides a secure and convenient way to keep your data safe with its biometric fingerprint sensor and facial recognition feature, delivering the most personal, safe and effortless experience for you.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Android 12 OS

Virtual Toolbox

Luna's virtual toolbox is a collection of integrated tools including a compass, magnifier, pedometer, protractor, speedometer, etc. You can access these virtual handy tools from Luna phone device without having to carry around physical counterparts.

Unihertz Luna - Embrace the Light in Your Life - Virtual Toolbox

Media Endorsement

Luna Media Endorsement